Posted by: mchuffin | Wednesday, May, 21, 2008

Wii Fit Challenge (Day One)

So I picked up Wii Fit today and I figured I would track my first month or so here so everyone can get an idea if it really works.  (It’s my goal to workout 1 hour a day.  30 mins before work and 30 mins after work.  My posts will be either late at night or early in the morning.)

Day One BMI: 33.36 (Obese)

Two Week BMI Goal: 33.01 (3 lbs)

Day One Weight: 288.4 lbs

Day One Fit Age: 30

BMI info:  A BMI of 30 and above is obese.  A BMI over 25 is overweight.  A BMI of 18.5-25 is Normal.  A BMI of 18.5 or less is underweight.

Day One Notes:  Wii Fit kicked my ass.  (I did 1 full hour today, whereas in the future I will be doing two 30 min workouts.) The push up and side thingy fucked me up actually.  In all the work out was tougher then I had expected but I felt surprisingly more energetic afterwards.

Responses

  1. LOL! Imma’ hold you to your Wii Fit workout schedule 😀
    I bet Wii Fit tells me that I am a lazy-ass mo-fo’!


Leave a Reply

Categories

